Qualia and Consciousness

A public interest presenation in conjunction with the Consciousness Consensus Project


Service Discontinued

We encourge the values of General Respectfulness as described here.

and Accuracy and Fairness in Communication as described here

We discourage Unethical Collaboration as described here

To contact Customer Service, click here




IP: 18.232.56.9

Moscow @ 14:15:03
Paris @ 12:15:03
London @ 11:15:03

Reykjavik, Iceland @ 11:15:03

Sao Paulo @ 08:15:03
Buenos Aires @ 08:15:03

New York @ 06:15:03
Dallas @ 05:15:03
Denver @ 04:15:03
San Francisco @ 03:15:03
Anchorage @ 02:15:03

Honolulu @ 01:15:03

Nadi, Fiji @ 23:15:03  November 29, 2022
Sydney, Australia @ 22:15:03  November 29, 2022
Tokyo, Japan @ 20:15:03  November 29, 2022
Hong Kong @ 19:15:03  November 29, 2022













Contact Us   |   Copyright (c) 2009-2022