Qualia and Consciousness

A public interest presenation in conjunction with the Consciousness Consensus Project


Service Discontinued

We encourge the values of General Respectfulness as described here.

and Accuracy and Fairness in Communication as described here

We discourage Unethical Collaboration, as described here

To contact Customer Service, click here

Moscow @ 01:28:46
Paris @ 23:28:46
London @ 22:28:46

Reykjavik, Iceland @ 22:28:46

Sao Paulo @ 19:28:46
Buenos Aires @ 19:28:46

New York @ 17:28:46
Dallas @ 16:28:46
Denver @ 15:28:46
San Francisco @ 14:28:46
Anchorage @ 13:28:46

Honolulu @ 12:28:46

Nadi, Fiji @ 10:28:46  February 28, 2024
Sydney, Australia @ 09:28:46  February 28, 2024
Tokyo, Japan @ 07:28:46  February 28, 2024
Hong Kong @ 06:28:46  February 28, 2024

UTC: 22:28:46


   








Home  |  Contact Us   |   Copyright (c) 2009-2024